Find Your Location
UWinemaker: Home Wine Making Made Easy

 

Alberta

Airdrie

The Water Store

#300, 705 Main St S.W
(403) 948-5871   thewaterstoreairdrie@shaw.ca

Calgary

The Home Vintner

4404 14 St NW
(403) 284-0486
hvintner@telus.net

Calgary

Village Craft Winemaker

358 58 Ave SW Suite 105
(403) 276-1967
lori@villagecraftwinemaker.ca

Red Deer

Valentine Wine & Beer Making Supplies

4940 54 Ave
(403) 347-2278

Drumheller

The Home Vintner

97 Bridge St Drumheller, AB

(403) 823-7088

Olds

The Home Vintner

5017 57 Ave

(403) 556-7629

Sherwood Park

Wine Kitz

2 Athabascan Ave

(780) 417-7380
winekitz@telus.net

Edmonton

Brew For Less

10774 95 St

(780) 422-0488

St. Albert

Gypsy Moon Winery

25 Chisholm Ave. #108

(587) 290-2739

British Columbia

Abbotsford

Calder’s Wine Cellar

33465 Maclure Rd

(604) 504-3600

Cranbrook

Kootenay Wine Crafters

44 6th Ave.

(250) 426-6671

Nova Scotia

Burnside – Dartmouth

The Noble Grape

95 Akerley Blvd.

(902) 468-9463 burnside@noblegrape.ca

Main Street – Dartmouth

The Noble Grape

754 Main St.

(902) 465-9463 mainstreet@noblegrape.ca

Cole Harbour – Dartmouth

The Noble Grape

900 Cole Harbour Road (Colby Village Shopping Centre)

(902) 435-9463 coleharbour@noblegrape.ca

Bayers Lake- Halifax

The Noble Grape

362 Lacewood Drive (Next to Home Depot)

(902) 457- 9463 bayerslake@noblegrape.ca

Oxford Street – Halifax

The Noble Grape

2100 Oxford St. (Corner of Oxford and Oak St.)

(902) 423-2739 oxford@noblegrape.ca

Lower Sackville

The Noble Grape

546 Sackville Drive (Near McDonalds, across from Credit Union)

(902) 865-2739  sackville@noblegrape.ca

Coldbrook

The Noble Grape

7116 Nova Scotia Trunk 1 (We’ve recently moved!)

(902) 679-0969 Coldbrook@noblegrape.ca

Kingston 

The Noble Grape

694 Main St.

(902) 765-9463 kingston@noblegrape.ca

Windsor

The Noble Grape

169 Water St. 

(902) 792-2739  windsor@noblegrape.ca

Sydney

Wine Expert

480 Prince St, Sydney N.S.

(902) 539-9463

New Brunswick

Fredericton

The Noble Grape

1111 Regent St.

(506) 450- 9463 fredericton@noblegrape.ca

Newfoundland 

St. John’s

Brewery Lane

286 Torbay Rd.

(709) 754 4090

Mount Pearl

Brewery Lane

7 Commonwealth Ave.

(709) 745-1140